UK & Canada

Christmas Menus 2026 in the UK: Greggs, Costa, KFC, Burger King and Wetherspoon Dates

Greggs and Costa began Christmas menus on 22 October 2026; Burger King UK on 3 November, Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) on 9 November, Wetherspoon on 12 November.

Hot chocolate topped with cream and marshmallows in a pink mug, for the Christmas menus 2026 UK start dates
File photo of a hot chocolate in a café; it illustrates the 2026 UK Christmas menus and is not any chain's product. Photo: Andy Li / Wikimedia Commons, cropped, edited · Source · CC0

Key dates

  1. Nov 9Mon KFC Gravymas range starts In 5 days + Google
  2. Nov 12Thu Wetherspoon Christmas menu starts In 8 days + Google
  3. Dec 31Thu Wetherspoon Christmas menu ends In 57 days + Google
  4. Jan 3Sun KFC Gravymas range ends In 60 days + Google

Add all 4 dates to Apple Calendar or Outlook (.ics)

In this article
  1. Christmas menu start dates in the UK, chain by chain
  2. What Greggs has in its 2026 festive range
  3. Costa Christmas menu 2026
  4. Burger King UK Christmas menu 2026
  5. KFC Gravymas range, 9 November to 3 January
  6. Wetherspoon Christmas menu dates
  7. Supermarket Christmas meal deals
  8. Which Christmas menus are not confirmed yet?
  9. Where we will update this list

Greggs says its festive range was in shop from 22nd October 2026, and Costa Coffee’s Christmas menu launched across the UK and Ireland the same day, while stocks last, Retail Times reported on 20 October. Burger King UK followed on 3 November, Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) starts its Gravymas range on Monday 9 November, and Wetherspoon’s Christmas menu starts on Thursday 12 November, according to the Wetherspoon website. The table counts the days each menu has before Christmas Day.

Christmas menu start dates in the UK, chain by chain

Weekdays and day counts are ours, computed from the dates in each source. “Days on sale” counts from the start date to 24 December 2026, both days included. It is a count of calendar days, not a promise that an item is in stock on each of them.

Chain2026 startWeekdayEndsDays on sale to 24 DecSource
Tesco Christmas meal deal12 OctMondayNot stated74Retail Times, Grocery Gazette
Aldi Christmas sandwiches14 OctWednesdayNot stated72Grocery Gazette, BritBrief
Greggs22 OctThursdayNot stated64Greggs
Costa Coffee22 OctThursdayWhile stocks last64Retail Times, What’s The Jam
Burger King UK3 NovTuesdayNot confirmed52Retail Times, Brit Brief
KFC (UK and Ireland)9 NovMondaySunday 3 Jan 202746Britbrief, Foodbible
Wetherspoon12 NovThursdayThursday 31 Dec, excluding Christmas Day43Wetherspoon

The free printable below turns the same rows into a one-page sheet with a countdown to Christmas Day, Friday 25 December 2026, and a column for when each menu ends. For the weeks themselves, print a November 2026 calendar and a December 2026 calendar.

What Greggs has in its 2026 festive range

Greggs lists a Festive Bake, a Pepperoni Pizza with Hot Honey, Pigs in Blankets, a Festive Flatbread, a Festive Feast Baguette and a Pigs Under Blankets Toastie. Its announcement gives no prices and no end date. Our Greggs Festive Bake story covers the range.

Costa Christmas menu 2026

Costa Coffee’s menu launched in stores across the UK and Ireland on Thursday 22 October, while stocks last, according to Retail Times and What’s The Jam. The headline drink is a Golden Hazel Latte with Ferrero Rocher, and an Iced Penguin Gingerbread Biscuit drink follows from 5 November. What’s The Jam says Costa has published no prices. More in our Costa Christmas menu 2026 story.

Burger King UK Christmas menu 2026

Retail Times reports that the Burger King UK festive menu launched on 3rd November at participating restaurants nationwide, and names an Ultimate Camembert Wagyu as its headline item. Brit Brief calls it the chain’s first Christmas menu in over a decade and says the festive items are available from 3 November, but how long they stay on sale has not been confirmed. Neither report in our check gives prices.

KFC Gravymas range, 9 November to 3 January

Britbrief (28 October) and Foodbible (29 October) both report that the Gravymas range runs from Monday 9 November to Sunday 3 January at participating restaurants. Both give the Gravymas Burger at £7.99. Our KFC UK Christmas menu story lists the rest of the range.

Wetherspoon Christmas menu dates

The Wetherspoon website says: “The Christmas menu will be available at Wetherspoon’s pubs from Thursday 12 November until Thursday 31 December” (excluding Christmas Day). The banner prints no year. Both weekdays match 2026, and the feature it links to is titled “christmas-at-wetherspoon-2026”. Dishes and prices are not confirmed.

Supermarket Christmas meal deals

Tesco’s Christmas meal deal is available from 12 October 2026 at £3.85 with Clubcard, according to Retail Times (5 October) and Grocery Gazette (6 October). Aldi’s Christmas sandwiches are available from 14 October 2026, from £1.99, Grocery Gazette (9 October) and BritBrief (8 October) report. The sandwich details are in our UK Christmas sandwiches 2026 story.

Which Christmas menus are not confirmed yet?

These chains have no 2026 start date that two independent newsrooms or an official page confirm, so none is printed here as fact. Pret and Leon show last year’s dates for reference.

ChainStatus for 2026Last year
Starbucks UKNot confirmed by two sourcesNot covered here
Subway UKNot confirmed by two sourcesNot covered here
Marks & Spencer (M&S), Sainsbury’s, BootsNot confirmed by two sourcesNot covered here
McDonald’s UKNot confirmed; undated reports disagreeNot covered here
Pret A MangerNot confirmed2025: from 4 November “until the end of December, while supply lasts” (Retail Times, 6 November 2025)
LeonNot confirmed2025: menu launch on “November 5th” (Retail Times, 23 October 2025)
Caffè Nero, Nando’s, Krispy Kreme UKNot confirmedNot covered here

The US Starbucks holiday menu is a separate launch; see Starbucks holiday menu 2026 and Red Cup Day for US dates only.

Where we will update this list

Dates come from the sources named in the table. When a chain confirms a date, or a price or end date is published, the table and the printable change together.

Free printable downloads

Every template is free, needs no sign-up and prints on US Letter paper. Choose PDF for printing or PNG for screens and documents.

UK Christmas Menus 2026 printables

  • Printable UK Christmas menus 2026 sheet listing each chain's start date, end date where known and days before Christmas Day

    UK Christmas Menus 2026: Start Dates

    One-page sheet of the 2026 UK Christmas menu start dates for Greggs, Costa, Burger King, KFC, Wetherspoon, Tesco and Aldi, counted to Christmas Day.

    PDF · 1 page · US Letter

  • Printable UK Christmas menus 2026 sheet listing each chain's start date, end date where known and days before Christmas Day, A4

    UK Christmas Menus 2026: Start Dates (A4)

    One-page sheet of the 2026 UK Christmas menu start dates for Greggs, Costa, Burger King, KFC, Wetherspoon, Tesco and Aldi, counted to Christmas Day. A4 paper.

    PDF · 1 page · US Letter

Frequently asked questions

When do Christmas menus start in the UK in 2026?

It depends on the chain. Greggs and Costa began on 22 October, Burger King UK on 3 November, KFC starts on 9 November and Wetherspoon on 12 November. The table above has the source for each.

When does the Wetherspoon Christmas menu start in 2026?

Thursday 12 November, and it runs until Thursday 31 December, excluding Christmas Day, according to the Wetherspoon website. The banner does not print a year, but both weekdays match 2026. Dishes and prices are not confirmed.

Is there a Burger King Christmas menu in the UK in 2026?

Yes. Retail Times reports that Burger King UK's festive menu launched on 3rd November at participating restaurants nationwide. Brit Brief says how long it stays on sale has not been confirmed.

How long does the KFC Christmas menu last in 2026?

The Gravymas range runs from Monday 9 November to Sunday 3 January 2027, according to Foodbible and Britbrief, at participating restaurants.

Sources

  1. Fill your festive feeds (Greggs)
  2. Costa Coffee unwraps its festive 2026 menu (Retail Times, 2026-10-20)
  3. Costa Coffee launches Christmas menu (What's The Jam)
  4. KFC 2026 Christmas menu brings back the Gravy Burger (Britbrief, 2026-10-28)
  5. KFC Christmas menu 2026: Gravymas range (Foodbible, 2026-10-29)
  6. Burger King UK launches first festive menu (Retail Times, 2026-10-29)
  7. Burger King's first Christmas menu in over a decade (Brit Brief, 2026-10-28)
  8. Christmas menu banner (Wetherspoon)
  9. Tesco signals the start of the Christmas season with a flavour-packed meal deal (Retail Times, 2026-10-05)
  10. Tesco launches festive meal deal range (Grocery Gazette, 2026-10-06)
  11. Aldi Christmas sandwiches (Grocery Gazette, 2026-10-09)
  12. Aldi unveils 2026 Christmas food range from £1.99 (BritBrief, 2026-10-08)
  13. Pret A Manger launches Christmas menu (Retail Times, 2025-11-06)
  14. Leon announces twisted Christmas menu launch (Retail Times, 2025-10-23)

More in UK & Canada

All UK & Canada stories →
  1. Small Business Saturday UK 2026: Saturday 5 December and How Shops Take Part
  2. London New Year's Day Parade 2027: Start Time, Route and How to Watch From the U.S.
  3. Santa Claus Parades 2026 in Canada: Hamilton Nov. 14, Mississauga Nov. 21 and More Cities
  4. Stonehenge Winter Solstice 2026: Free Access Tue. 22 December, Parking and Sunrise Time
  5. Warm Home Discount 2026-27: the £150 Off Your Electricity Bill and Who Qualifies